top of page
Search
  • niegroporikaz

Super Punchman Full Crack [Patch]





















































About This Game I need to save myself and fly home, there's my wife and children. They are waiting for me, but I'm stuck on this planet ... Will you help me to get out of here? My missions are: 1. Destroy the monsters in my path, who do not like me. 2. Activate rescue beacons. 3. Destroy the dragon, which will not let me leave the planet. 4. Take the trophies. 5. Do not forget to buy а toilet paper, otherwise your wife will not let you go home. * A lot of unique monsters! * Dynamic and hurricane music! * Grenades of the last generation! * Different game locations! * Game achievements! 6d5b4406ea Title: Super PunchmanGenre: Action, Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Mugle StudioPublisher:Mugle StudioRelease Date: 9 May, 2018 Super Punchman Full Crack [Patch] super punch man. super animes one punchman. super punch man. manga superman punch. super punch man streaming. super punch man season 2. super punch man game. super animes punch man. punch man superhero. super one punch man. manga superman punch. super animes one punchman. super one punch man. super animes punch man. punch man superhero. super punch man season 2. super punch man streaming. super punch man game Zzzzzzz... I really wanted to like this game. And dammit, it SHOULD be a game I like as I tend to like these kinds of move, dodge and directional shooting overhead kinda games.But this one lacks anything to make it interesting or exciting and it gets boring as all hell within just a few minutes.There's no weapon pick-ups that I saw in many levels of advancing, no power-ups, just mindless purchased assets that chase you around and around homing in on you as you run backwards in a circle shooting at them. Zzzzzzz...This game scored a 38% using my own scoring system, and honestly it's not even that good. This feels more like a 2 out of 10. Not recommended, even at a 80% discount, nope. There's 100 MUCH better games like this that are done 10x better in the same price range.. Zzzzzzz... I really wanted to like this game. And dammit, it SHOULD be a game I like as I tend to like these kinds of move, dodge and directional shooting overhead kinda games.But this one lacks anything to make it interesting or exciting and it gets boring as all hell within just a few minutes.There's no weapon pick-ups that I saw in many levels of advancing, no power-ups, just mindless purchased assets that chase you around and around homing in on you as you run backwards in a circle shooting at them. Zzzzzzz...This game scored a 38% using my own scoring system, and honestly it's not even that good. This feels more like a 2 out of 10. Not recommended, even at a 80% discount, nope. There's 100 MUCH better games like this that are done 10x better in the same price range.. Zzzzzzz... I really wanted to like this game. And dammit, it SHOULD be a game I like as I tend to like these kinds of move, dodge and directional shooting overhead kinda games.But this one lacks anything to make it interesting or exciting and it gets boring as all hell within just a few minutes.There's no weapon pick-ups that I saw in many levels of advancing, no power-ups, just mindless purchased assets that chase you around and around homing in on you as you run backwards in a circle shooting at them. Zzzzzzz...This game scored a 38% using my own scoring system, and honestly it's not even that good. This feels more like a 2 out of 10. Not recommended, even at a 80% discount, nope. There's 100 MUCH better games like this that are done 10x better in the same price range.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

X: Tension Crack Download Offline Activation

X: Tension Crack Download Offline Activation -> http://ssurll.com/10uus0 f5574a87f2 Enter the aerofly RC 7 Product-Key and the 24 character Serial-Number into the web activation dialog. Click on “li

1299 Yeni Maradon Patch Indir

1299 Yeni Maradon Patch Indir > http://ssurll.com/10ur4t f5574a87f2 yeni maradon patch indir a85de06ec3 server daki baz npc leri (skill ama npc si, potu vs.) gremeyenler indirip gerekli klasre atabi

OriginLab OriginPro 8 6 Portable

OriginLab OriginPro 8 6 Portable http://ssurll.com/10uo2n f5574a87f2 Enlace de la descarga del programa: http://www.mediafire.com/file/lrrhnjzde5dg47z/Origin+Pro+8.rar.. 16.1" FHD 1920 x 1080 144H

bottom of page